From Anxiety and Depression: Art

As much as I hate to see that other people feel as awful as I do sometimes, there is still something relieving about knowing that you’re not alone with your struggles. I came across some art the other day, all done by a person who struggles with anxiety and depression. I found the pictures so relatable that I had to share some with you. The artist graciously gave me permission to post some pieces; if you’d like to see more, check out imightbedeadtomorrow.tumblr.com or instagram.com/imightbedeadtomorrow.

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. I just want to say that I have dysthymia too, and my blog is also about dysthymia and my other disorders. I understand how you feel. I was taken to a clinic, I am stronger now. I hope you become stronger too. Lots of love. Eline

    Reply
  2. funny and true!

    Reply
  3. Reblogged this on Humid Neurasthenia.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

