Three Years Bloggin’

3 Year Blogging Anniversary

Apparently today is the 3rd anniversary of this blog. However, I took a peek, and I didn’t make a post until March, so I’m not sure this really counts! Oh well. More than anything, I’m just amazed at how fast three years has gone by.

Some of you have been with me from the beginning, and some of you are new, but I’d like to thank you all for reading. I probably wouldn’t have kept this up if it weren’t for the readers, even though I think it does me good to blog about these things. I’ve connected with some really interesting people through blogging. The experience makes my life a little better – a little more interesting. So thank you.

Here’s to hoping I’ll be blogging for another three!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Congratulations!

    Reply
  2. 3 years! Congratulations!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

